Sponsored Links

SongsNepal » Articles » Nepali Music » Visan N’ The Groovers releases their Newest Single ‘Adrishya’

Visan N' The Groovers releases their Newest Single 'Adrishya'

Dec 08, 2014
Posted By: SongsNepal

Visan N’ The Groovers are a Nepali Rock Band that was formed in 2010 and has released three singles ‘Kaaran’, ‘Chaahanna Ma’ and ‘Jiwan ko Paana Ma’. They are affiliated to the Music Record Label – Phoniex Studio. The members of Visan N’ The Groovers are Visan Yonjan (Vocals and guitar), Sajin Maharjan (Bass) and Amulya Shrestha (Drums). They had previously been busy booking themselves in Live Gigs around the Capital City, Kathmandu and been performing in several Live Acoustic Sessions. They are a rock band of Newage Nepali Rock and their songs have always been dedicated to Nepali Rock Music and its core of making amazing Nepali Rock Music. Just released a few hours ago, they announced their latest single ‘Adrishya’ which they announced on their Official Facebook Page and also included that they will be releasing their Official Nepali Music Video of Adrishya real soon.

Visan N' The Groovers releases 'Adrishya'

Visan N’ The Groovers releases ‘Adrishya’

‘Adrishya’ is the Fourth Single by the Nepali Rock Band – Visan N’ The Groovers. The Lyrics of ‘Adrishya’ are written by Avas Karmacharya and it is recorded at the Music Studio – Phoenix Studios. The Guitar Works that is featured in ‘Adrishya’ is by Sanzip Rai and it is digitally mixed and mastered by Sanzip Rai. For ‘Adrishya’, Visan N’ The Groovers thanks the following; Avas Karmacharya, Mimesh Manandhar (The Electrix), Inline Creation Records, Radio Xpress 88.4MHz, RVLRadio.com, 977mag.com.